© vectorfusionart und © shocky / adobe.com

Tickets worldwide

Whether comedy, magical musical highlights, rock or classical concerts or sports events - here you will find your tickets to the wonderful world of entertainment and showbiz.

Events trigger emotions and create lasting impressions, from which you still live a whole life. After all, you can expect several 10,000 events worldwide, which say “right in the thick of it instead of just on the side-lines”. Whether as a creative gift idea for the loved one or as a reward for yourself.

Experience top international stars from music and showbiz Experience true stars live. Wow. What a feeling. Seeing the great role models live on stage and being only a few meters from the centre of the action, when the favourite singer smiles to the audience or the guitarist starts an irresistible solo. Just the thought of it, increases the pulse of some to 180. Oh, you also feel this way? Then take your chance and experience music stars like P!Nk, Aha and Ed Sheeran live, get your festival tickets for the hot festival summer, treat yourself to a comedy evening of the extra class or immerse yourself in the fascinating world of elaborate staged musical interpretations of your favourite Disney movies.

Top-class sport live and in Colour Despite of giant flat screen and home cinema system, the true stadium atmosphere emerges only in the stadium. It does not matter if it’s Bundesliga, Champions League, Formula 1, tennis, boxing or winter sports. Sports fans will definitely get their money’s worth with this wide range offer. You want to experience something very special apart from the mainstream sports events? How about tickets for WWE’s legendary live shows or tickets to visit the biggest e-sports events in Germany?

Live Chat





Loading…

© vectorfusionart und © shocky / adobe.com

Tickets zu den schönsten Konzerten, Festivals und Veranstaltungen weltweit

Ob Comedy, zauberhafte Musical Highlights, Rock- oder Klassik Konzerte oder Sport-Events - hier finden Sie Ihre Eintrittskarten in die wunderbare Welt des Entertainments und Showbizz.

Events kitzeln die Emotionen und schaffen bleibende Eindrücke, von denen Sie noch ein ganzes Leben zehren. Immerhin erwarten Sie mehrere 10.000 Events weltweit, bei denen es heißt „mittendrin statt nur dabei“. Ganz gleich, ob als kreative Geschenkidee für die Liebsten oder als Belohnung für Sie selbst.

Internationale Top-Stars aus Musik und Showbizz erleben Echte Stars live erleben. Wow. Was für ein Gefühl. Die großen Vorbilder wahrhaftig auf der Bühne sehen und selbst nur ein paar Meter vom Zentrum des Geschehens entfernt sein, wenn der Lieblingssänger ins Publikum lächelt oder der Gitarrist zu einem unwiderstehlichen Solo ansetzt. Allein der Gedanke daran, erhöht bei so manchem den Puls auf 180. Ach, Ihnen geht es auch so? Dann nutzen Sie Ihre Chance und erleben Sie Musik-Stars wie P!nk, Aha und Ed Sheeran live, holen Sie sich Ihre Festival-Tickets für den heißen Festival-Sommer, gönnen Sie sich einen Comedy-Abend der Extraklasse oder tauchen Sie ein in die faszinierende Welt aufwendig inszenierter Musical-Interpretationen Ihrer Lieblings Disneyfilme.

Spitzensport live und in Farbe Echte Stadionatmosphäre kommt trotz Riesen-Flatscreen und Heimkinoanlage nur im Stadion auf. Ganz gleich, ob Fußballbundesliga, Champions League, Formel 1, Tennis, Boxen oder Wintersport. Bei dem vielfältigen Angebot kommen Sportfans voll auf ihre Kosten. Sie wollen etwas ganz Besonderes abseits der Mainstream-Sportevents erleben? Wie wäre es dann mit Tickets für die legendären Live-Shows der WWE oder Karten für einen Besuch auf den größten E-Sports-Events Deutschlands?

Live Chat





Loading…