© Eskymaks / adobe.com

The best accommodation for your next holiday

Find your hotel now

Please enter where you want to stay and for how long.

(No) Time for sleep? Whatever you choose to do on your holiday, one thing we can assure you of is that as different as day and night, so different is the range of unique accommodations that will sweeten your holiday anywhere in the world. A rural farm, a romantic Tiny House, a family guesthouse, an idyllic campsite, a modern city hotel, a traditional cottage, a charming mountain chalet or an oriental riad are just a few of the many accommodation options. Use the search box to select by city, region, coast, hotel name, etc. and find your favourite accommodation in no time at all. Would you like to find out which type of accommodation is waiting for you in which destinations? Then dream your way through the following pretty picture boxes. The anticipation rises in no time! Tip: In our extra sections houseboats, holiday homes and campsites you will find more pearls of our accommodations to fall in love with!

You already have your destination in sight, but you still do not have the right hotel?

Then you will certainly find it here, because with our worldwide hotel search you can quickly and easily find your desired accommodation: whether now in Australia, USA, South Africa or right on your doorstep. No matter where you want to travel, your favorite one, out of tens of thousands of hotels, is already waiting for you.

From tree houses – to wellness hotel

Be it resorts, holiday homes, themed hotels, apartments or pensions – a good hotel is more than just a mere accommodation, because they offer the ideal conditions for a pleasant stay. With us, you’ll benefit from all this variety. No matter whether you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel on the Costa Brava, a rustic gourmet hotel in Tuscany, or a chic New York apartment hotel.

Luxury hotels around the world are waiting for you

Have you always wanted to stay in a luxury hotel of extra class and enjoy the comfort you have always dreamed of? Then choose your destination in our hotel search and discover luxurious 5-star hotels all over the world. Whether you want to enjoy the capital city atmosphere at the Radisson Blu Berlin, stay in the noble New York City Mandarin Oriental or fall for the magic of 1001 nights in the Burj Al Arab – finding the right accommodation for your holiday has never been so easy.

Live Chat





    Loading…
    [borlabs-cookie id="pinterest" type="cookie"][/borlabs-cookie]

© Eskymaks / adobe.com

Finden Sie jetzt Ihr passendes Hotel

Die schönsten Unterkünfte für Ihren nächsten Urlaub

Geben Sie ein, wo Sie wann, für wie lange ein Hotel buchen möchten.

(Keine) Zeit zum Schlafen? Für was auch immer Sie sich auf Ihrer Urlaubsreise entscheiden, eines können wir Ihnen versichern: so verschieden wie Tag und Nacht, so verschieden ist das Angebot an einzigartigen Unterkünften, die Ihnen Ihren Urlaub überall auf der Welt versüßen. Ein ländlicher Bauernhof, ein romantisches Tiny House, eine familiäre Pension, ein idyllischer Campingplatz, ein modernes Stadthotel, ein traditionelles Cottage, eine charmante Berghütte oder ein orientalisches Riad sind nur ein paar von vielen Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten. Selektieren Sie in der Suchebox u.a. nach Stadt, Region, Küste, Hotelname und finden Sie im Handumdrehen ihre Lieblings Unterkunft. Sie möchten ausfindig machen, welche Unterkunftsart in welchen Reisezielen auf Sie wartet? Dann träumen Sie sich durch die folgenden hübschen Bildboxen. Die Vorfreude steigt im Nu! Tipp: In unseren Extra Rubriken Hausboote, Ferienhäuser und Campingplätze finden Sie weitere Perlen unserer Unterkünfte zum Verlieben!

Sie haben Ihr Reiseziel bereits in Sichtweite, aber Sie haben noch nicht das richtige Hotel?

Dann werden Sie bestimmt hier fündig: denn mit unserer weltweiten Hotelsuche finden Sie schnell und einfach Ihre gewünschte Unterkunft: ob jetzt in Australien, USA, Südafrika oder direkt vor Ihrer Haustür. Ganz gleich, wohin Sie reisen möchten, Ihr Lieblingshotel aus zehntausenden von Hotels wartet bereits auf Sie.

Vom Baumhaus – zum Wellnesshotel

Ob Resorts, Ferienwohnungen, Themenhotels, Appartements oder Pensionen – ein gutes Hotel ist mehr als nur eine Unterkunft, denn es bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Bei uns profitieren Sie von all dieser Vielfalt. Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein familienfreundliches Hotel an der Costa Brava, ein rustikales Gourmet-Hotel in der Toskana oder ein schickes New Yorker Apartmenthotel suchen.

Luxushotels auf der ganzen Welt warten auf Sie

Wollten Sie schon immer in einem Luxushotel der Extraklasse wohnen und den Komfort genießen, von dem Sie schon immer geträumt haben? Dann wählen Sie Ihr Reiseziel in unserer Hotelsuche und entdecken Sie luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotels auf der ganzen Welt. Ob Sie die Hauptstadtatmosphäre im Radisson Blu Berlin genießen, im noblen New York City Mandarin Oriental wohnen oder dem Zauber von 1001 Nacht im Burj Al Arab verfallen wollen – noch nie war es so einfach, die richtige Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub zu finden.

Live Chat





    Loading…